fbpx

Dan BECK Immobilière, 30 rue des Romains, L-8041 Strassen, T +352.26.38.33.33.1 | F +352.26.38.33.66

  • RUE DES CHAMPS Housing estate

    RUE DES CHAMPS Housing estate

    Housing estate "RUE DES CHAMPS" in Bertrange Lot 45A for semi-detached single-family house of +/- 198 m2 on a plot of 2,90 ares comprising: Ground floor: - 1 car garage - entrance hall - separate WC - reserve - living room with access to terrace - kitchen Floor 01: - dining room - office - laundry room - 1 bedroom with dressing room and shower room Floor 02: - bathroom

  • “CITE AM BRUCH” development

    “CITE AM BRUCH” development

    New “CITE AM BRUCH” subdivision in Bertrange We offer you a semi-detached single-family house / garage of +/- 192 m2 living space on a plot of 3,09 ares. The house is composed as follows: - on the ground floor: garage for 2 cars, an entrance hall, a separate toilet, a storeroom, a dining room with open kitchen, a storage room, a living room ...

  • Allotment "FRAESCHEGAASS"

    Allotment "FRAESCHEGAASS"

    New housing estate "FRAESCHEGAASS" in Bettendorf We offer you this single-family house of +/- 131 m2 living space on a plot (lot. 01) of 3,88 ares. It is composed as follows: - Basement: a garage for 2 cars and storage. - Ground floor: an entrance hall, technical room / laundry room, a separate toilet, a kitchen with storage room, a large living room ...

  • ZOLWERFELD II housing estate

    ZOLWERFELD II housing estate

    Allotment "ZOLWERFELD II" in Capellen Future construction of a semi-detached single-family house / garage of +/- 219 m2 living space on a plot of 3,91 ares. The house is composed as follows: Ground floor: garage for 2 cars, an entrance hall, separate WC, a living room, an open kitchen with storage, a living room with access to the terrace. 1st floor: a ...

  • AUF DEM MOOR housing estate

    AUF DEM MOOR housing estate

    New subdivision in Ettelbruck "AUF DEM MOOR", Lot n ° 74 of +/- 6,44 ares Future construction of a single-family semi-detached house with a living area of ​​+/- 184 m2 including: Garden level: * hall * storage room * utility room / technical room * separate WC * kitchen with reserve * living room with access to the terrace Ground floor: * 2 car garage * entrance hall * shower room * 1…

  • "BEICHEL" housing estate

    "BEICHEL" housing estate

    New housing estate "BEICHEL" in Kehlen Future construction of a semi-detached single-family house with a living area of ​​+/- 146 m2 on a plot of 4,26 ares. It is composed as follows: - on the ground floor, a garage for 2 cars, utility room / technical room, an entrance hall, a separate WC, guest bedroom / office, storage room, a large living room with access to the…

  • FOCKESCHLASS housing estate

    FOCKESCHLASS housing estate

    New “FOCKESCHLASS” subdivision in Koerich Construction of a single-family semi-detached house of +/- 166 m2 living space on a plot of 3,68 ares. It is composed as follows: - basement: garden shed. - on the ground floor: a garage for one car, entrance hall, separate WC, storage room, open kitchen, living / dining room with access to the…

  • IM BRILL housing estate

    IM BRILL housing estate

    New “IM BRILL” housing estate in Luxembourg-Cessange construction of a semi-detached single-family house. Lot 56 - Single-family house with a living area of ​​+/- 221 m2 comprising: Basement: - 2-car garage - elevator - storage room - technical room Ground floor: - entrance hall - separate WC - living room / dining room with access to terrace - kitchen Floor 01: - 3 bedrooms - separate WC - hall…

  • “ROUDEWEE” housing estate

    “ROUDEWEE” housing estate

    New housing estate "ROUDEWEE" in Mamer Lot 01 plot of 3,41 ares for a single-family semi-detached house of +/- 183 m2 living area including: Basement: - garage for 2 cars - cellar - hall - technical room Ground floor floor: - entrance hall - separate WC - living / dining room - kitchen with terrace access - reserve Floor 01: - 3 bedrooms - bathroom -…

  • MIERSCHERBIERG II housing estate

    MIERSCHERBIERG II housing estate

    Allotment "MIERSCHERBIERG II" in Mersch Future construction of a semi-detached single-family house / garage of +/- 239 m2 living space on a plot of 4,93 ares. The house is composed as follows: Basement: cellar and laundry room Ground floor: garage for 2 cars, entrance hall, cloakroom / separate WC, open kitchen, large living room with access to terrace, storeroom, office Floor 01 :…

  • Allotment "rue WENKEL"

    Allotment "rue WENKEL"

    Single-family terraced house of +/- 148 m2 living space on a plot of 3,29 ares. It is composed as follows: - on the garden level: a storage - on the ground floor: a garage for two cars, an entrance hall, a separate WC, laundry room / technical room - 1st floor: kitchen with storage, large living room with access to the terrace - 2nd…

  • AUF DEM KALK housing estate

    AUF DEM KALK housing estate

    New “AUF DEM KALK” allotment in Schuttrange Future construction of a semi-detached single-family house / garage of +/- 231 m2 living space. High standard execution. It is composed as follows: Basement: cellars, a laundry room, a technical room. Ground floor: garage for 2 cars, entrance hall, separate WC, storage room, kitchen with storage room, living room with access to the…

fbpx

Dan BECK Immobilière, 30 rue des Romains, L-8041 Strassen, T +352.26.38.33.33.1 | F +352.26.38.33.66

  • Lotissement RUE DES CHAMPS

    Lotissement RUE DES CHAMPS

    Lotissement « RUE DES CHAMPS » à Bertrange Lot 45A pour maison unifamiliale jumelée de+/-198 m2 sur un terrain de 2,90 ares comprenant: Rez-de-chaussée:– garage 1 voiture– hall d’entrée– WC séparé– réserve– living avec accès sur terrasse– cuisine Etage 01:– salle à manger– bureau– buanderie– 1 chambre avec dressing et salle de douche Etage 02:– salle de…

  • Lotissement « CITE AM BRUCH »

    Lotissement « CITE AM BRUCH »

    Nouveau lotissement « CITE AM BRUCH » à Bertrange Nous vous proposons une maison unifamilialejumelée/garage de +/-192 m2 surface habitable sur un terrain de 3,09 ares. La maison est composée comme suit:– au rez-de-chaussée: garage pour 2 voitures, un hall d’entrée, d’un WC séparé, une réserve, une salle à manger avec cuisine ouverte, un débarras, un salon…

  • Lotissement « FRAESCHEGAASS »

    Lotissement « FRAESCHEGAASS »

    Nouveau lotissement « FRAESCHEGAASS » à Bettendorf Nous vous proposons cette maison unifamiliale de +/-131 m2 surface habitable sur un terrain (lot. 01)de 3,88 ares. Elle est composée comme suit: – Sous-sol: un garage pour 2 voitures et un rangement. – Rez-de-chaussée: un hall d’entrée, local technique/buanderie, un WC séparé, une cuisine avec débarras, un grand séjour…

  • Lotissement ZOLWERFELD II

    Lotissement ZOLWERFELD II

    Lotissement « ZOLWERFELD II » à Capellen Futur construction d’une maison unifamiliale jumelée/garage de +/-219 m2 surface habitable sur un terrain de 3,91 ares. La maison est composée comme suit: Rez-de-chaussée: garage pour 2 voitures, un hall d’entrée, WC séparé, un séjour, une cuisine ouverte avec réserve, un salon avec accès sur la terrasse. 1er étage: un…

  • Lotissement AUF DEM MOOR

    Lotissement AUF DEM MOOR

    Nouveau lotissement à Ettelbruck « AUF DEM MOOR », Lot n° 74 de +/-6,44 ares Future construction d’une maison unifamiliale jumelée d’une surface habitable de +/-184 m2 comprenant: Rez-de-jardin:* hall* débarras* buanderie / local technique* WC séparé* cuisine avec réserve* séjour avec accès sur la terrasse Rez-de-chaussée :* garage 2 voitures* hall d’entrée* salle de douche* 1…

  • Lotissement « BEICHEL »

    Lotissement « BEICHEL »

    Nouveau lotissement « BEICHEL » à Kehlen Futur construction d’une maison unifamiliale jumelée avec une surface habitable de +/-146 m2 sur un terrain de 4,26 ares. Elle est composée comme suit: – au rez-de-chaussée, d’un garage pour 2 voitures, buanderie/local technique, d’un hall d’entrée, d’un WC séparé, chambre d’amis/bureau, débarras, un grand séjour avec accès sur la…

  • Lotissement FOCKESCHLASS

    Lotissement FOCKESCHLASS

    Nouveau lotissement « FOCKESCHLASS » à Koerich Construction d’une maison unifamiliale jumelée de +/-166 m2 surface habitable sur un terrain de3,68 ares. Elle est composée comme suit: – sous-sol: abri de jardin. – au rdch: d’un garage pour une voiture, hall d’entrée, WC séparé, une réserve, cuisine ouverte, séjour / salle à manger avec accès sur la…

  • Lotissement  IM BRILL

    Lotissement IM BRILL

    Nouveau Lotissement « IM BRILL » à Luxembourg-Cessange construction d’une maison unifamiliale jumelée. Lot 56 – Maison unifamiliale d’une surface habitable de +/-221 m2 comprenant: Sous-sol:– garage 2 voitures– ascenseur– débarras– local technique Rez-de-chaussée:– hall d’entrée– WC séparé– séjour / salle à manger avec accès sur terrasse– cuisine Etage 01:– 3 chambres à coucher– WC séparé– hall…

  • Lotissement « ROUDEWEE »

    Lotissement « ROUDEWEE »

    Nouveau lotissement « ROUDEWEE » à Mamer Lot 01 terrain de 3,41 ares pour une maison unifamiliale jumelée de +/-183 m2 surface habitable comprenant: Sous-sol:– garage pour 2 voitures– cave– hall– local technique Rez-de-chaussée:– hall d’entrée– WC séparé– séjour / salle à manger– cuisine avec accès terrasse– réserve Etage 01:– 3 chambres à coucher– salle de bain–…

  • Lotissement MIERSCHERBIERG II

    Lotissement MIERSCHERBIERG II

    Lotissement « MIERSCHERBIERG II » à Mersch Futur construction d’une maison unifamiliale jumelée/garage de +/-239 m2 surface habitable sur un terrain de 4,93 ares. La maison est composée comme suit: Sous-sol: cave et buanderie Rez-de-chaussée: garage pour 2 voitures, hall d’entrée, vestiaire / WC séparé, cuisine ouverte, grand séjour avec accès sur terrasse, réserve, bureau Etage 01:…

  • Lotissement « rue WENKEL »

    Lotissement « rue WENKEL »

    Maison unifamiliale en bande de +/-148 m2 surface habitable sur un terrain de 3,29 ares. Elle est composée comme suit: – au rez-de-jardin: un rangement– au rez-de-chaussée: d’un garage pour deux voitures, un hall d’entrée, un WC séparé, buanderie / local technique– 1er étage: cuisine avec réserve, grand living avec accès sur la terrasse– 2ème…

  • Lotissement AUF DEM KALK

    Lotissement AUF DEM KALK

    Nouveau Lotissement « AUF DEM KALK » à Schuttrange Futur construction d’une maison unifamiliale jumelée / garage de +/-231 m2 surface habitable.Exécution haut standing. Elle est composée comme suit: Sou-sol: des caves, une buanderie, un local technique. Rez-de-chaussée: garage pour 2 voitures, hall d’entrée, un WC séparé, débarras, cuisine avec une réserve, salon-séjour avec accès sur la…