fbpx

Dan BECK Immobilière, 30 rue des Romains, L-8041 Strassen, T +352.26.38.33.33.1 | F +352.26.38.33.66

  • RUE DES CHAMPS Housing estate

    RUE DES CHAMPS Housing estate

    Housing estate "RUE DES CHAMPS" in Bertrange Lot 45A for semi-detached single-family house of +/- 198 m2 on a plot of 2,90 ares comprising: Ground floor: - 1 car garage - entrance hall - separate WC - reserve - living room with access to terrace - kitchen Floor 01: - dining room - office - laundry room - 1 bedroom with dressing room and shower room Floor 02: - bathroom

  • “CITE AM BRUCH” development

    “CITE AM BRUCH” development

    New housing estate "CITE AM BRUCH" in Bertrange We offer a semi-detached single-family house / garage of +/- 248 m2 living area on a plot of 6,68 ares. The house is composed as follows: - on the ground floor: garage for 2 cars, an entrance hall, a separate WC, a storeroom, a large living room with open kitchen and access to the terrace…

  • AUF DEM MOOR housing estate

    AUF DEM MOOR housing estate

    New housing estate in Ettelbruck "AUF DEM MOOR" Lot n ° 67 with a plot of 3.39 ares for single family house in strip with a living area of ​​+/- 138 m2 including: Ground floor: * 2 car garage * hall * utility room Ground floor: * entrance hall * separate WC * living room with access to the terrace and the garden * kitchen with reserve 1st floor…

  • "BEICHEL" housing estate

    "BEICHEL" housing estate

    New housing estate "BEICHEL" in Kehlen Future construction of a semi-detached single-family house with a living area of ​​+/- 146 m2 on a plot of 4,26 ares. It is composed as follows: - on the ground floor, a garage for 2 cars, utility room / technical room, an entrance hall, a separate WC, guest bedroom / office, storage room, a large living room with access to the…

  • IM BRILL housing estate

    IM BRILL housing estate

    New “IM BRILL” housing estate in Luxembourg-Cessange construction of a semi-detached single-family house. Lot 56 - Single-family house with a living area of ​​+/- 221 m2 comprising: Basement: - 2-car garage - elevator - storage room - technical room Ground floor: - entrance hall - separate WC - living room / dining room with access to terrace - kitchen Floor 01: - 3 bedrooms - separate WC - hall…

  • “ROUDEWEE” housing estate

    “ROUDEWEE” housing estate

    New housing estate "ROUDEWEE" in Mamer Lot 01 plot of 3,41 ares for a single-family semi-detached house of +/- 183 m2 living area including: Basement: - garage for 2 cars - cellar - hall - technical room Ground floor floor: - entrance hall - separate WC - living / dining room - kitchen with terrace access - reserve Floor 01: - 3 bedrooms - bathroom -…

  • IN URBERT housing estate

    IN URBERT housing estate

    New subdivision "IN URBERT" in Peppange We offer you a single family house in strip of +/- 162 m3 living area on a plot of 2,35 ares. It is composed as follows: - ground floor, an entrance hall, a separate toilet, an office, a storage room, a storage room, open kitchen, living room with access to the terrace - 1 floor,…

fbpx

Dan BECK Immobilière, 30 rue des Romains, L-8041 Strassen, T +352.26.38.33.33.1 | F +352.26.38.33.66

  • Lotissement RUE DES CHAMPS

    Lotissement RUE DES CHAMPS

    Lotissement « RUE DES CHAMPS » à Bertrange Lot 45A pour maison unifamiliale jumelée de+/-198 m2 sur un terrain de 2,90 ares comprenant: Rez-de-chaussée:– garage 1 voiture– hall d’entrée– WC séparé– réserve– living avec accès sur terrasse– cuisine Etage 01:– salle à manger– bureau– buanderie– 1 chambre avec dressing et salle de douche Etage 02:– salle de…

  • Lotissement « CITE AM BRUCH »

    Lotissement « CITE AM BRUCH »

    Nouveau lotissement « CITE AM BRUCH » à Bertrange Nous vous proposons une maison unifamilialejumelée/garage de +/-248 m2 surface habitable sur un terrain de 6,68 ares. La maison est composée comme suit:– au rez-de-chaussée: garage pour 2 voitures, un hall d’entrée, d’un WC séparé, une réserve, un grand séjour avec cuisine ouverte et accès sur la terrasse…

  • Lotissement AUF DEM MOOR

    Lotissement AUF DEM MOOR

    Nouveau lotissement à Ettelbruck « AUF DEM MOOR » Lot n° 67 avec un terrain de 3.39 ares pour maison unifamiliale en bande d’une surface habitable de +/-138 m2 comprenant: Rez-de-chaussée :* garage 2 voitures* hall* buanderie Rez-de-jardin :* hall d’entrée* WC séparé* séjour avec accès sur la terrasse et le jardin* cuisine avec réserve 1er étage…

  • Lotissement « BEICHEL »

    Lotissement « BEICHEL »

    Nouveau lotissement « BEICHEL » à Kehlen Futur construction d’une maison unifamiliale jumelée avec une surface habitable de +/-146 m2 sur un terrain de 4,26 ares. Elle est composée comme suit: – au rez-de-chaussée, d’un garage pour 2 voitures, buanderie/local technique, d’un hall d’entrée, d’un WC séparé, chambre d’amis/bureau, débarras, un grand séjour avec accès sur la…

  • Lotissement IM BRILL

    Lotissement IM BRILL

    Nouveau Lotissement « IM BRILL » à Luxembourg-Cessange construction d’une maison unifamiliale jumelée. Lot 56 – Maison unifamiliale d’une surface habitable de +/-221 m2 comprenant: Sous-sol:– garage 2 voitures– ascenseur– débarras– local technique Rez-de-chaussée:– hall d’entrée– WC séparé– séjour / salle à manger avec accès sur terrasse– cuisine Etage 01:– 3 chambres à coucher– WC séparé– hall…

  • Vente d’une maison entièrement rénovée « LE FAUBOURG » à Luxembourg-Neudorf La… 1.351.430

    Vente d’une maison entièrement rénovée « LE FAUBOURG » à Luxembourg-Neudorf La maison avec une surface habitable de +/-156 m2 comprenant:– 3 chambres
 à coucher– 2 salles de douche– salle à manger– cuisine / séjour– bureau– salle de conférence– cave– buanderie– emplacement intérieur :La maison dispose d’un emplacement intérieur EI/06, situé dans le sous-sol de…

  • Lotissement « ROUDEWEE »

    Lotissement « ROUDEWEE »

    Nouveau lotissement « ROUDEWEE » à Mamer Lot 01 terrain de 3,41 ares pour une maison unifamiliale jumelée de +/-183 m2 surface habitable comprenant: Sous-sol:– garage pour 2 voitures– cave– hall– local technique Rez-de-chaussée:– hall d’entrée– WC séparé– séjour / salle à manger– cuisine avec accès terrasse– réserve Etage 01:– 3 chambres à coucher– salle de bain–…

  • Lotissement IN URBERT

    Lotissement IN URBERT

    Nouveau Lotissement « IN URBERT » à Peppange Nous vous proposons une maison unifamiliale en bande de +/-162 m3 surface habitable sur un terrain de 2,35 ares. Elle est composée comme suit: – rdch, d’un hall d’entrée, d’un WC séparé, un bureau, une réserve, un débarras, cuisine ouverte, séjour avec accès sur la terrasse – 1 étage,…